- You will be forced to reconnect regularly.
- You will not be able to keep in your cache memory your history and everything related to it (such as the use of immersive modules and therefore your progress).
- Several content will no longer be accessible.
- We will have no way of tailoring our optimization policy based on your visits.
- Our technical support will be affected.